Abbie, 69 it's been a while
Akron, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for a few good friends
just another buckeye i have lived all my life in Ohio.and i wouldn't want to live anywhere else. I love the snow, the rain,the wind and the sunshine.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, murder mysteries, westerns, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie
Personality loner, fun loving, flirt, coffeeholic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, friends - with benefits
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Bird, Dogs, Rock, Cats
Gender Female
Music Country, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, cycling, tai chi, hiking, dancing
Health Related minor health issues, meditation, herbalism
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, nature
Their Body Type overweight, average, a few extra pounds
Movies horror, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship separated, single, divorced
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, high school grad, some high school
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially, teetotaller
They currently live with kids, alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are class clown, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality pirate, fun loving, tree hugger
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Cats, Dogs, Spiders, Small Furry Creature
Gender Male
Music Rock, Reggae, Country
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Abbie Image 0
Abbie Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner