Gdbow071968, 54 3 weeks ago
Mansfield, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Looking for Love
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'2"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, target practice, television, travel
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled, overweight
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality conservative, fun loving, geek, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality nudist, opera lover
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Messianic, Messianic Judaism
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in july
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, World, Funk, Gospel
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, bowling, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, walking, wrestling
Health Related cancer survivor, chronic health issues, western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner