JOHNBOGGS

  • JOHNBOGGS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JOHNBOGGS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JOHNBOGGS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Looking for Love and Someone to Love

Looking for Love I am an easy going and patient person. I'm kind. I love most animals and I do have a dog. I like the Dallas Cowboys. I like football on the big screen or out in the garage with friends. I'm a clean person. Not a clean freak but I keep my house and yard in order. I enjoy cooking at times but not always. Makes it nice when there's someone to enjoy it with me. I'm shy for a minute but when I'm past the awkward stage I like to be affectionate. I like giving small gifts for no reason. just to say I love you I guess. I am in a wheelchair and people that know say they don't even realize it. Some have told me I do more for myself than they do for themselves. That might be so if you knew my friends. Just kidding. My friends are good people. What I'm looking for is a girly girl. Someone who is kindhearted and aware of others needs. I don't like a lot of drama. We all have drama but let's keep it in check. I'm not looking for a home body or someone who disappears either.I'm looking for a fun , pretty, white girl. I'm not racist. That's just what I like. I'd like a girl who can hang with me. Maybe get a little dirty at times but show a little class also. I'm looking for a girl that wants to be loved and not afraid to show some love. To be honest I'm looking for a real relationship with all the ups and downs. Hopefully forever.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
history, movies, television, cooking & recipes
Body Type
slim, average, disabled
Movies
drama, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, classics, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, brown, green
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially, beer, wine, liquor
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
republican
Food Related
Mexican, Spicy, Carnivore, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality
artistic, clown, fun loving, hipster, lover, romantic
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), straight edge
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, dating, miss right
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, Rap, Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, pole dancing


Groups:
Born and Raised in Ohio ; Born in Ohio ; Grew up in Ohio ; Attended High School in Ohio






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

JOHNBOGGS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JOHNBOGGS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JOHNBOGGS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JOHNBOGGS on Ohio Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JOHNBOGGS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ohio Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JOHNBOGGS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Ohio Passions video game Library

Ohio Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ohio Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Ohio News
Ohio Travel
History Of Ohio
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner







.