COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Ohio Passions Groups
The Ohio Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

KINGMARSXXX32

  • KINGMARSXXX32 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Batavia, OH, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KINGMARSXXX32 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KINGMARSXXX32 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Flutter on.. flutter on.

Anyone interested in dating a real vampire? My name is King Mars, please hit me up

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, painting, chess, magic, photography, comic books, manga, science, computers, sculpting, cooking & recipes, movies, video games, acting, cosplay, music, baking, dancing, naturism, board games, history, nudism
Body Type
athletic
Movies
murder mysteries, action, nothing but porn, animation, psychological thrillers, black & white films, romance, classics, sci-fi, comedy, horror, westerns, drama, indie, fantasy, mockumentaries
Orientation
heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Other, Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, pipe, 420, clove cigarettes, socially, ceremonial smoking, hookah
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, in a van down by the river, with parents
Socially, I am
dealing with OCD, flirt, the life of the party, a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Carnivore, Mexican, Chinese, Omnivore, Raw Food, French, Soul Food, Indian, Sushi, Italian, BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Thai, Caribbean, Mediterranean
Personality
activist, nerd, artistic, punk, extrovert, romantic, flirt, freak, geek, liberal
Individuality
vampire, actor, artist, ghost hunter, nudist, opera lover, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Jazz, Punk, Choir, R and B, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Rap, Folk, Metal, Rock, Funk, Motown, Alternative Rock, Gospel, Opera, Soul, Hard Rock, Pop
Hair Style
curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, tai chi, weightlifting, archery, bowling, working out, dancing, wrestling, fencing, yoga, martial arts
Health Related
western medicine
Languages
English, French, German, Japanese, Romanian, Spanish


Groups:
Born and Raised in Ohio ; Grew up in Ohio





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

KINGMARSXXX32's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KINGMARSXXX32*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KINGMARSXXX32

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KINGMARSXXX32 on Ohio Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KINGMARSXXX32

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ohio Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KINGMARSXXX32

Ohio Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ohio Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Ohio News
Ohio Travel
History Of Ohio
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.