Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Ohio Groups
The Ohio Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Born and Raised in Ohio (551 members) | Grew up in Ohio (328 members) | Attended High School in Ohio (228 members) | Almost Entire Family in Ohio (219 members) | Born in Ohio (215 members) | Attended College in Ohio (161 members) | Cleveland Browns Fan (103 members) | Cincinnati Reds Fan (83 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

LETHCEBJ

  • LETHCEBJ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Asexual
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Hubbard, OH, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LETHCEBJ has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LETHCEBJ has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Ohio born and bread

(Yes I spelled bread wrong on purpose.) If you are from Youngstown, OH, or the surrounding area, chances are you get the reference. Lived in Ohio almost all my life, and decided to stay here to raise my family. I love this state and tend to see it through rose colored glasses, no matter how much negative press it receives. I am happily married and currently celibate by choice and not looking to change either of those things. Looking to make new friends in Trumbull and Mahoning counties.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, nature, computers, television, horseback riding, puzzles and brain teasers, cooking & recipes, travel, internet, reading, coupon clipping, weather, movies, science, fleamarkets, wine tasting, music, board games, shopping, history
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, mockumentaries, sci-fi, black & white films, murder mysteries, classics, psychological thrillers
Orientation
asexual, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, polyamorous, married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Other
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, beer, wine
I currently live
with a significant other, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Soul Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Comfort, Spicy, French, Mediterranean, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Mexican, Fast Food, Thai, Indian, Omnivore, Italian, Chinese
Personality
nerd, fun loving, professional, intellectual, romantic, liberal, type a, activist, lover, flirt
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
I'm looking for
romance, dating, friends only, fun, penpal, conversation
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dogs, Fish, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Bluegrass, R and B, Country, Karaoke, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Motown, Choir, Rock, Folk, Opera, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop, Classical
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, swimming, walking, yoga
Health Related
chronic health issues, eastern medicine, meditation, western medicine, challenging health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Born and Raised in Ohio ; Almost Entire Family in Ohio ; Cleveland Browns Fan ; Cleveland Indians Fan ; Attended High School in Ohio





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
science, horseback riding, nature, computers, shopping, internet, weather, puzzles and brain teasers, cooking & recipes, sports, movies, wine tasting, reading, coupon clipping, television, robotics, fleamarkets, travel, music, board games
Movies
comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
gay, straight, asexual, celibate
Have Kids
yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - and am unable to
Income level
$100,000+
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, socially, daily, wine, liquor
They currently live
with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, they are
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
green party, progressive, independent, socialist, liberal, the liberal party (canada), libertarian, democrat, ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related
Thai, Japanese, Carnivore, Organic, Fine Dining, Vegetarian, Mediterranean, Chinese, Soul Food, French, Mexican, Spicy, Indian, Omnivore, Comfort, Sushi, Italian, Caribbean, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
intellectual, romantic, coffeeholic, liberal, flirt, lover, activist, type a, fun loving, nerd, artistic, hipster, professional
Religious Views
Buddhist, Pantheist, Inter-Religion, Wiccan, Not Religious, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist, Pagan
Drugs
prescription only, does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
penpal, conversation, dating, romance, friends only, travel companion, fun
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Celtic, Pop, Classical, Rock, Country, Opera
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, hiking, basketball, walking, yoga, football (U.S.), swimming
Languages
English


LETHCEBJ's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LETHCEBJ*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LETHCEBJ

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LETHCEBJ on Ohio Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LETHCEBJ

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ohio Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LETHCEBJ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Ohio Passions video game Library

Ohio Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ohio Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.