• OHIOGUY1991 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

OHIOGUY1991 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    OHIOGUY1991 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description


Me I am a guy looking for something more than a fling someone that can be with me when i can be with them that like country music and like sports like to do things together. I am a guy that is nice loves to listen and like bigger girls. I am AJ Anything u would like to no about me just message me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
romance, action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, nothing but porn, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some high school, some college
Sales / Marketing, Internet, Food Service, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
fun loving, flirt, professional, romantic, lover, geek, nerd
superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
roommate, friends - with benefits, friends only, conversation, penpal, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right, relationship, miss right now, dating
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Alternative Rock, Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style
short hair, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
basketball, soccer (U.S.), bowling, football (U.S.)

Born and Raised in Ohio ; Born in Ohio ; Grew up in Ohio ; Attended College in Ohio ; Attended High School in Ohio ; Bowling Green State University ; Cleveland Indians Fan

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

never, prescription only

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for OHIOGUY1991*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of OHIOGUY1991 on Ohio Passions


Topic: Introduce Yourself
I am AJ Northwest part of OHIO 21 Looking for girls...

Current Favorite Books for OHIOGUY1991

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ohio Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for OHIOGUY1991

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Ohio Passions video game Library

Ohio Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ohio Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner