COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Ohio Passions Groups
The Ohio Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

SAVANNAROSE

  • SAVANNAROSE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION Bexley, OH, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SAVANNAROSE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SAVANNAROSE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 20 December 2012
    From: private


My Description

Just a ts girl living the dream

Hello, I am a single transsexual woman from Maryland but now living in Ohio for quite some time. I have been living my life full time as female the past few years while transitioning. I have not searched for companionship on any dating sites per say, but for some reason I am compelled to give it a try here since it appears to be a good site for making friends and meeting new people. In my spare time I stay fairly active. I enjoy, running, hiking, swimming and excersize regularly. Also like gourmet cooking, movies, music, concerts,and just going out and having fun. I have joined this site in hopes of meeting like minded individuals for friendship and see how it goes from there. Thank you, Hope to meet some of you here soon.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, television, board games, travel, computers, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, horseback riding, movies, music
Body Type
slender
Movies
drama, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, action, classics, comedy
Orientation
transgender-mtf, bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Food Service, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, beer, wine
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal, independent
Food Related
Chocoholic, Vegetarian, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Carnivore, Mexican, Spicy, Chinese, Thai
Personality
activist, artistic, fun loving, liberal, romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, dating, miss right
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cats
Gender
Transgender-MTF, Female
Music
Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, R and B, Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
running, swimming, walking, working out, yoga, hiking, marathon
Health Related
alternative medicine, western medicine


Groups:
Grew up in Ohio





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

SAVANNAROSE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SAVANNAROSE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SAVANNAROSE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SAVANNAROSE on Ohio Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SAVANNAROSE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ohio Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SAVANNAROSE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Ohio Passions video game Library

Ohio Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ohio Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Ohio News
Ohio Travel
History Of Ohio
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.