• SIMPLYSOUTHERN9 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SIMPLYSOUTHERN9 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SIMPLYSOUTHERN9 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Simply put.....I`m Southern and loving it =)

Simply put...I'm Southern and loving it~! Beware: I may just be the most awesome person you'll ever meet... I am an easy going person who loves to have fun! I enjoy watching football, basketball and learning to watch baseball. I enjoy learning new things and seeing new places. I am newer to Kentucky and hoping to explore my surroundings! I appreciate manners, sarcasm, adventurism and love to laugh! I love to spend time with my son and my family. I am looking to meet new people for friendship and maybe more.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
overweight, thick, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
romance, comedy, horror, action, romantic comedy, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Have Kids
Education Level
college grad
Legal Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, comic relief, class clown, the life of the party
Food Related
Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then
professional, redneck, romantic, playa hater, intellectual, lover, thrifty, nerd, fun loving
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, friends only, penpal, romance
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Dogs, Iguana
Classical, Post Rock, Country, Progressive Rock, Dance, R and B, Death Metal, Rock, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Punk, Jazz, Soul, Alternative Rock, Pop, Funk
Hair Style
short hair, bob cut
Fitness & Sports
basketball, swimming, hockey, gymnastics, armchair quarterback, aerobics, walking, football (U.S.)

Moving to Ohio

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SIMPLYSOUTHERN9*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SIMPLYSOUTHERN9

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SIMPLYSOUTHERN9 on Ohio Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SIMPLYSOUTHERN9

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ohio Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SIMPLYSOUTHERN9

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Ohio Passions video game Library

Ohio Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ohio Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner