COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Ohio Passions Groups
The Ohio Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

WYTCH84

  • WYTCH84 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION Toledo, OH, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WYTCH84 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WYTCH84 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Ohio is home for me - for now. :p

Ohio is home for me - for now. :p Born and raised in Toledo, definitely looking to move, maybe out of state..maybe not. Anything else you might like to know, feel free to ask?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, movies, travel, music, video games, cooking & recipes, painting, weather, gardening, photography, history, baking, internet, puzzles and brain teasers, board games, killing zombies, reading, comic books, magic, shopping
Body Type
thick
Movies
drama, horror, psychological thrillers, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
Socially, I am
a couch potato, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Vegetarian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Soul Food, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Spicy, Chinese, Chocoholic, Thai
Personality
fashionista, flirt, introvert, liberal, lover, romantic, total slacker
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right now, relationship, romance, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Cat, Dogs
Gender
Female, Transgender-MTF
Music
Celtic, Opera, Country, Pop, Dance, R and B, Hip Hop, Rock, House, Ska, Soul, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Motown
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling


Groups:
Born and Raised in Ohio ; Entire Family Lives in Ohio





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

WYTCH84's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WYTCH84*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WYTCH84

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WYTCH84 on Ohio Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WYTCH84

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ohio Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WYTCH84

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Ohio Passions video game Library

Ohio Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ohio Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Ohio News
Ohio Travel
History Of Ohio
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.